The World Food Prize Foundation

Norman Borlaug Field Award: Nominations Toolkit

Nominations for the Norman Borlaug Field Award (BFA) are now open – help us spread the word!

The BFA is an annual award of $10,000 given to a researcher under the age of 40 who is helping to significantly advance the fields of agriculture and food production. If you know a young researcher dedicated to saving lives by relieving hunger and furthering agriculture, nominate them for the 2023 Borlaug Field Award!

This social media toolkit contains sample Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and LinkedIn posts, which can be copied or adapted to promote nominations for the 2023 Borlaug Field Award using #BFA23.

View the full toolkit on our Trello board:

Trello Board


© 2024 The World Food Prize Foundation. All Rights Reserved.