The World Food Prize Foundation

2010-2019 Laureate Announcement Ceremonies

2018 Laureate Announcement

Dr. Lawrence Haddad and Dr. David Nabarro

The 2018 Laureate Announcement Ceremony was held June 25, 2018 at the U.S. Department of State in Washington D.C. The 2018 Laureates were Dr. Lawrence Haddad and Dr. David Nabarro in recognition of their individual and complementary global leadership in elevating maternal and child undernutrition to a central issue within the food security and development dialogue at national and international levels.

© 2024 The World Food Prize Foundation. All Rights Reserved.