The World Food Prize Foundation

2013 Laureate Award Ceremony Footage

2013 World Food Prize Laureate Award Ceremony: Live Broadcast

Honoring the Pioneers of Biotechnology: Dr. Marc Van Montagu, Dr. Mary-Dell Chilton, and Dr. Robert T. Fraley
Thursday, Oct. 17, 7 p.m.  |  Iowa State Capitol, Des Moines  |  Laureate Biographies


© 2020 The World Food Prize Foundation. All Rights Reserved.