The World Food Prize Foundation

Our Team

The Staff of The World Food Prize Foundation

Headed by Barbara Stinson The World Food Prize Foundation staff is dedicated to fulfilling the Foundation's purpose of inspiring and recognizing contributions to human development through increasing the quality, quantity, and availability of food in the world.

Pictured above (left to right) are:

First Row - Director of Planning Meghna Ravishankar, Vice President Mashal Husain, President Barbara Stinson and Director of Youth Leadership Development Kelsey Tyrrell.

Second Row - Former Event and Archival Specialist Alli Jones and Former Event and Archival Specialist Megan De Sart

Third Row -  Director of Global Programs and Partnerships Keegan Kautzky, Director of Global Programs and Partnerships Morgan Day and Director of Communications and Events Nicole Barreca

Fourth Row - Director of Secretariat Operations and International Internships Ellen Franzenburg, Director of the Iowa Hunger Summit and Community Outreach Madeline Goebel and Special Assistant to the President Meghan Walters

Fifth Row - George Washington Carver Interns Signe Mattson, Noelle Hass, Sophie Bergan and Ian O'Hagan

Not Pictured: Program Coordinator Amy Bettle, Program Coordinator Austin Castillo-Leovan, Program Coordinator Joi Latson and Program Coordinator Abby Schulte

Contact the World Food Prize staff

© 2020 The World Food Prize Foundation. All Rights Reserved.