The World Food Prize Foundation

2010 Global Youth Institute Group Photos

Group Photos 1-13

FRONT ROW OF EACH GROUP (left to right): Keegan Kautzky, WFP Director of National Program Development and Outreach, Ambassador Kenneth Quinn, WFP President; David Beckmann, 2010 WFP Laureate; Jo Luck, 2010 WFP Laureate; Senator Vladimir Plotnikov, Russian Parliament; Dr. John Soper, Vice President of Pioneer Hi-Bred; Lisa Fleming, WFP Director of Youth and Education Programs

Click a thumbnail below to view the full size image.
© 2021 The World Food Prize Foundation. All Rights Reserved.