The World Food Prize Foundation


The Staff of The World Food Prize Foundation

Headed by Ambassador Kenneth M. Quinn, The World Food Prize Foundation staff is dedicated to fulfilling the Foundation's purpose of inspiring and recognizing contributions to human development through increasing the quality, quantity, and availability of food in the world.

Pictured above (left to right) are: First Row Seated -  Vice President Mashal Husain and President of the Foundation Amb. Kenneth M. Quinn
Second Row - Washington Representative Ed Redfern, Director of Planning Morgan Day, Director of National Education Programs Libby Crimmings, Director of the Iowa Hunger Summit and Community Outreach Madeline Goebel, Director of International Internships and Career Development Crystal Harris, Former Director of International Internships and Career Development Lisa Fleming, Director of the Laureate Society Nicky Schissel, Former Director of Planning Catherine Swoboda, Director of Communications and Events Nicole Barreca, Director of Secretariat Operations Judith Pim, Director of Global Education Programs Kelsey Tyrrell and  Director of Global Education Programs Keegan Kautzky,

Contact the World Food Prize staff


© 2018 The World Food Prize Foundation. All Rights Reserved.