The World Food Prize


Bookmark and Share

THE WORLD FOOD PRIZE sincerely thanks the following donors for supporting the World Food Prize Foundation:

The Governor and The State Legislature of Iowa
Iowa Economic Development Authority
The John Ruan Foundation Trust
The Rockefeller Foundation 

The Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation • DuPont Pioneer • Howard G. Buffett Foundation • John Deere Foundation
The Mathile Institute for the Advancement of Human Nutrition • Monsanto
Ruan Transportation Management Systems • Claudia and Paul Schickler

AGCO Corporation  Alliant Energy • Archer Daniels Midland Company • Bankers Trust • Bayer CropScience
Bravo Greater Des Moines 
• Bridgestone Firestone • Cargill • Dairy Management, Inc. • Elanco 
Iowa Farm Bureau and FBL Financial Group 
• FMC Corporation • General Mills • Hormel • Hy-Vee
Iowa Corn Promotion Board and Iowa Corn Growers Association • Iowa Pork Foundation
Iowa Soybean Association • Iowa State University • Kemin Industries • Land O’Lakes • Nestlé
Novozymes • Novus International • PepsiCo • Principal Financial Group Foundation • Janis and John Ruan
Sehgal Family Foundation • Soyfoods Council • Syngenta Corporation • Syngenta Foundation • The Mosaic Company
United Soybean Board • USDA Agricultural Research Service • Wallace Genetic Foundation • Walmart
West Central • World Initiative for Soy in Human Health • W.T. and Edna M. Dahl Trust 

AARP Foundation • Ag Insight  • Beef Products, Inc. • Margo and Don Blumenthal
Casey’s General Store • Jake Christensen and Susan Fitzsimmons • Patty and Jim Cownie • Deere and Company
De Lage Landen Agricredit • Thomas Donohue • Candy and Denny Elwell • Eurofins
European Motorcars of Des Moines • Charise and Rory Flynn • Michele and Barry Griswell 
GRM International, A GRM Futures Group Company • Mary Pat and Joe Gunderson 
Harris Vaccines • Patty and Jeff Link • Sharon and Landis Martin

Merchant Investments, Inc. • MidAmerican Energy • Musco Lighting • Nationwide Agribusiness
May May Ng • Arthur Neis • Neumann Brothers • Prairie Meadows Casino and Racetrack  
Raven Industries
•  RTI International • Linda and Tom Schaefer • Sukup Manufacturing 
The Waldinger Corporation • Wellmark, Inc. • William Penn University • Willis Cadillac 

Sarah Barnett • Anne and Neil Broderick • Belin McCormick, P.C. • James Boyt • Keith Bryan
CFA Society of Iowa • Jane Chase • Maryanna Destro and John Woog • Ronald Eckoff • Rosalie Gallagher
Roswell and Elizabeth Garst Foundation • George Yates Questers • Karen and Bill Hess
Mary Ann and John Hicks • Carole and Jeff Hix • International Traders of Iowa • Iowa Savings Bank
Iowa State Education Association • Iowa State Bank • Lori and Sam Kalainov • Kevin Koester
Kaye and Richard Lozier • Margaret and Tom Mehl • Merrill Lynch • Robert Nervig • Le Chi Nguyen
Jane and Steve Noah • Denise and Larry Oliphant • Le Son and Kenneth Quinn • Dr. Yogesh Shah
Geri Sieberling • Bernice Vlahakos • Martin Walsh

If you are interested in becoming a donor, please contact Mashal Husain.

©2014 The World Food Prize Foundation. All rights reserved.